Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2829
NameSUSIATI
Age23/01/1984/37 years old
Height155 cm
Weight55 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$570
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

SUSIATI, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (8). She Speaks English, Bahasa Indoneisa. She's can cook chinese, indonesian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indonesian
Name Dishes: Chicken curry, rawon, Hainan chicken rice, abc soup, lotus soup, fry vegetables,steam fish, steam egg, fry noodles.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa Indoneisa

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2012 - 2016
Country of Work:Malaysia
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:1
Starting / Last Salary:RM 300
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Completed contract.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2018 - 2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:malay
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$580
Age of Children / Elderly:9, 14, 16
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Employer moved to America.

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly