Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5778
Age03/03/1978/45 years old
Height152 cm
Weight53 kg
Marital StatusMarried
ReligionIglesia Ni Cristo
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$650

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

TAAN MARIVIC PASCUA, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (22, 20 and 17 Years Old All Boys ). She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: New Born and Above
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework
Name Dishes: Steam Fish, Chicken Curry, Lumpiang Shanghai, Adobo, Caldereta, Afritada , Sinigang, Fried Noodles, Stir Fry Vegetables, Fried Chicken, Omellette, Steam Egg. She can follow and read recipe book.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2014-2019
Country of Work:Saudi Arabia
Nationality / Race:ARABIAN
Language Used:English/Arabic
Type of House:3 Storey Landed House
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:1,500- 1,700 Riyal
Age of Children / Elderly:16 (Boy), 12(Girl) , 5(Boy) , 2 (Boy) and 5 Months Old baby boy.
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Her main job is to take care of the 5 months old baby, change diaper, put to sleep, bathing, sterilized baby bottle, She also does Ironing, Washing Clothes, Cleaning the house, Help her Madam in cooking and assist the needs of the 4 children.
Reason for leaving:Finished 2 Contracts and extended for another one year.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):08 Feb 2022 - 16 Jun 2023
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB 5 Room Flat
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$620
Age of Children / Elderly:New Born Baby Boy
Off day(s) given:2 Offday
Duties in detail:Cooking , Ironing , Clean the house, Mopping, Vaccuming and Sweeping the Floor, Laundry. Take care of the new born, change diaper, sterilized baby bottle, check temperature, bathing, put to sleep.
Reason for leaving:She go home due to family matters.

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderlyN/A