Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2676
NameTabayoyong Rocelyn Domasian
Age01/01/1973/48 years old
Height160 cm
Weight59 kg
Marital StatusWidowed
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children3 Childrens
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$580

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Tabayoyong Rocelyn Domasian, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 3 childrens (17,20,21 ). She Speaks English. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She had 6 years working experienced in UAE.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: She can cook Filipino dishes such as adobo,fried rice, sinigang and she is willing to learn any type of dishes.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):03/06/2013-27/09/2019
Country of Work:U.A.E
Nationality / Race:Arabian
Language Used:English
Type of House:2 storey residential house.
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:1500 dhrm
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract.

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly