Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5260
Age18/06/1982/41 years old
Height152 cm
Weight56 kg
Marital StatusSingle
Religion7th Day Adventist
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children4 Childrens
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$620

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

TELESFORO PHOEBE FELICIANO, Ex-Abroad from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 4 childrens (22 (Girl), 17 (Boy), 15 (Boy) & 11 (Boy) Years Old ). She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Paracetamol / Pain Killers
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions
She doesn't eat Pork and Fish without scale (Due to religious practice) , but she is able to touch.

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: New Born and Above ( She look after her own child and her cousin baby)
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name Dishes: Adobo, Fried Noddles, Spaghetti, Donut, Empanada, Butchi, Biko, Grilled Pork, Grilled Chicken, Maroni Soup, Sweet and Sour Fish. She is willing to learn other dishes and can follow/ read recipe book.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):JULY 2017-FEB 2019
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:
Language Used:
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:P380 (pesos per day)
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:She worked as a factory worker in a coconut processing company.
Reason for leaving:She applied to work abroad for better income.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):JUNE 2019-JULY 2021
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:PALESTINIAN
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:120 Kuwaiti Denar
Age of Children / Elderly:10 & 7 years old both boys
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Cleaning the house, Cooking, Laundry, Ironing, Assist the 2 kids in their daily needs.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly