Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 5603
Age04/09/1991/32 years old
Height159 cm
Weight53 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of Children1 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$800

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

UMDATUL BAROROH, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (12). She Speaks English, Bahasa. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 3 months, 2, 3, 5, 6, 8
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name Dishes: Chinese - Chicken soup, ABC soup, Lotus soup, Corn soup, Steam egg, stir fried vegetable, steam fish, Western-Bolognese, Pan-fried steak willing to learn cooking through video
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Bahasa

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):21/10/2016- 17/11/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:580 + 3 off day compensation
Age of Children / Elderly:New born, 2 yo
Off day(s) given:No off day
Duties in detail:Cleaning, Laundry, Cooking, Ironing, Take care of baby and child (grandma assist), showering the baby, feeding the baby
Reason for leaving:Employer no need the helper already
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):17/11/2017-04/06/2021
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English, Bahasa
Type of House:Terrace House 5 Storey
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:$700
Age of Children / Elderly:3, 5
Off day(s) given:4 off days in a month
Duties in detail:Take care of children, cooking for kids, cleaning, feeding the child, bring children to playground, marketing, laundry (2 helpers in the house)
Reason for leaving:Helper request to transfer.
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):4/6/2021-3/6/2023
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$800
Age of Children / Elderly:8
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday and PH
Duties in detail:Cleaning, Laundry, Marketing, Ironing, Sweeping and mopping, Cooking, take care of child
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly