Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 4870
Age05/11/1992/30 years old
Height145 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusSingle
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$550

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

UMI KARUNIAWATI, Ex-Singapore from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Name Dishes: She can cook simple Indonesian dishes such as Soup, Fried Rice/Chicken/Noodles, Soto Ayam, Perkedel, Bakso, Satay, Gado-gado, Balado Ayam,Terong, Telur, Sayur Lodeh, Sayur Asam, Ayam Penyet, Sambal Terasi, Sambal Goreng, Curry Chicken & etc...
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2017 - 2019
Country of Work:Indonesian
Nationality / Race:Indonesian
Language Used:Bahasa
Type of House:2 storeys landed
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:Rp 2.5 Juta
Age of Children / Elderly:7, 10
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Took care 7yo Special needs child (cannot speak), assisting him in bathing, changing, send/fetch from school, Household Chores, Ironing, Marketing & Cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):17/01/2023 -22/03/2023
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malay
Language Used:Malay
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$550
Age of Children / Elderly:7, 10, 12
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Taking care of Children, Sending/fetching kids from School Household Chores, Ironing & Cooking
Reason for leaving:Cannot meet employer expectations
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):22/03/2023 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Mandarin
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:1
Starting / Last Salary:$550
Age of Children / Elderly:91
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:take care grandma/dementia, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Helper cannot speak Mandarin.

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly