Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1542
NameWehna Rosete
Age06/02/1992/28 years old
Height160 cm
Weight45 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationDiploma
Number of Children1 Children
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$570
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Wehna Rosete, New Maids from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (2). She Speaks English, tagalog, iloco. She's can cook filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

I can do household chores. I can take care new born baby and children. I can cook Filipino dishes an I’m willing to learn Chinese dishes and Western dishes.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
shrimps, crabs
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Filipino
Name Dishes: adobo, pinakbet, dinengdeng, dinuguan, fried rice, porkchop, pork sinigang, fish sinigang, dinakdakan, pork sisig, fried fish
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: tagalog
Language Skill: iloco

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):January 2013- April 2013
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog/Iloco
Type of House:2 storey
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:200 pesos
Age of Children / Elderly:14, 35
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Picking up orders, groceries, cleaning the office
Reason for leaving:I want to come Singapore to work

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly