Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 2884
NameWin Maw
Age11/10/1988/33 years old
Height152 cm
Weight48 kg
Marital StatusSingle
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$500

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Win Maw, Ex-Singapore from the Myanmar. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She had worked experience in Singapore with Indian Family and stayed in Landed House. She had experience take care elderly.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: She can cook only Myanmar Food but she is willing to learn from employer.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):21/07/2018 - 01/08/2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Indian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed 3 storey
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$450 / $520
Age of Children / Elderly:Madam - 73 years old, Sir -75 years old
Off day(s) given:No off day
Duties in detail:Take care Sir, serve food and follow Sir when have medical appointment, give medicine. And do all general housework, laundry, ironing, car washed every Sunday, and assist Madam on cooking.
Reason for leaving:Employer not allow helper contact family every months.

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly