Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2117
NameLam Nei Ching
Age20/06/1991/28 years old
Height158 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityMyanmar
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days2 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Lam Nei Ching, APS from the Myanmar. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Burmese. She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She had complete 2 years contract Singapore.She had elderly care experienced.. 

She had working experienced in Macao took care of special child.
She had finished 2 years contract with experienced in took care of elderly.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: ABC Soup, Fried Egg, Steam Fish, Fried Vegetables, and other simple Chinese Food. She is willing to learn more dishes.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Burmese

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):27/02/2015 - 13/02/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$480
Age of Children / Elderly:Grandma - Around 62 years old
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:Cleaning, laundry, ironing, assist grandma on cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2018 -2019
Country of Work:Macau
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:MOP 3900
Age of Children / Elderly:4,4
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Take care children with another Filipino helper (One of the children is Special Child), housework, laundry, cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly