Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2334
NameALVIOR DIANA MAE SOMUGAT
Age01/07/1992/28 years old
Height157 cm
Weight43 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

ALVIOR DIANA MAE SOMUGAT, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook indian, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in elderly care and childcare in Singapore. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Indian,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, chicken curry, pork chop, pasta, dhal, eggcurry, vegetable curry, chapatti, menudo, afritada
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):22/02/2018 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Indian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:580/600
Age of Children / Elderly:28/88
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:elderly care, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Completing contract/ Applying to Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

I'm Diana Mae Somugat Alvior from Hamtic, Atique Philippines. Born on July 01, 1992. I have 5 sibling, 3 girls and 2 boys.I studied in Guintas National High School.

I like read books and magazines. I work all around housework like cleaning, cooking, washing, ironing and sometimes bring out the dog. My employer are Indian. They are four adults. Husband and wife with one child and one grandfather which 88 years old. Grandfather is already weak and every time went out i need to look after him.

I want to go Norway because I want to give my family better life when i work there. And also want to learn their culture as well. I also want to have more friends with other people from other country like Norway.

I'm looking forward to work with your family. And I'm willing to learn your culture.Thank you and I'm hoping to be with your family.