Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3287
NameARANIEGO CHARLENE GAY ESPOLONG
Age01/02/1993/27 years old
Height157 cm
Weight63 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

ARANIEGO CHARLENE GAY ESPOLONG, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 
Acquired diploma for computer technician . 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, eggplant omelet, braised tofu/pork, steamed fish, fried noodles, stir fry vegetable, sweet and sour pork, fried rice, meatballs, spaghetti, carbonara, pancake, grilled meat and fish, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):Nov. 2013- May 2016
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog / Simple English
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:1
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:baby sitting, general household chores, cooking
Reason for leaving:Resume schooling
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2018-2019
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog / Simple English
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:Once a week
Duties in detail:Cashier, customer service, maintenance
Reason for leaving:Applying abroad
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):27/02/2019-Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:infant, 2
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Child minding, general household chores, cooking, grocery shopping
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Good day, my name is Charlene Gay Espolong from the Philippines, 27 years old Catholic. My father is a carpenter while my mother is a house wife. I am the eldest among 4 children. I had graduated vocational for computer technician course. When I was in grade school I started baby sitting my cousin's children aged 1 and 2 years old until I moved to Manila and lived as a full time helper taking care of a 1 year old child for few years. Before moving to Singapore I had an experience working as a cashier, customer service and maintenance in a local store.

I came here in Singapore a year back ago, working for a local Chinese family with one newborn baby and a two years old. My main duties are baby sitting (reading story books, feed them, shower, and taking them to park ) , general house chores, cooking and grocery shopping.

I am fond of taking care children, pets like cat and dog. I can drive a motorbike and a bicycle. I like to prepare meal and hope to improve and learn more with different type of cuisine.

To my future employer, I am hoping that I will be your choosen Nanny to join and work with your lovely family in Norway. I can easily adopt and eager to learn new people, culture and cuisine.
Thank you very much.