Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2566
NameVANESSA SANO ASENJO
Age09/10/1990/29 years old
Height157 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

VANESSA SANO ASENJO, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare and elderly in Sngapore. 

She likes to cook tidying and love kids and playing with them. On her free time she enjoys exploring on learning different cuisine.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Lasagna, meatball pasta, noodle soup,fried noodles, curry chicken, paella, pork and chicken adobo, spring rolls, salad, cakes, cookies, grilled meat etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):12/04/2014 - 01/09/2015
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$500
Age of Children / Elderly:68, 72
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Elderly care, general household,cooking,
Reason for leaving:Transfer to Employer's daughter
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):01/09/2015-Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominiium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$700
Age of Children / Elderly:1, 4, 7
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Taking care of children,cleaning,cooking, marketing
Reason for leaving:Finished contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hello, My name is Vanessa Sano Asenjo, I am 29 years old from the province of the Philippines. I have been working here in Singapore for quite a while now. I was taking care of an elderly couple during my first contract. I am also doing housekeeping, cooking as well as gathering our needs at the supermarket. I was transferred to work to their daughter and takes care of their three children of 1,4 and 7 years old. I took care of the 1 year old kid since he was born. My duties is to focus with the children, I play and read books to them, I'm also preparing their meals, and doing household chores.
On my free time I like to learn more about different dishes. My specialty is Filipino,Western, Indonesian, and Chinese food. I also want to improve and learn a lot on baking too.
To my future employer in Norway, I hope that you will give me the chance to work with your family as your Au pair. I love to take care of kids and and teach them too. I will be eager to learn your culture and cuisine. Thank you.