Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2223
NameBAJO JUDELYN ESPIRITU
Age07/12/1990/29 years old
Height158 cm
Weight48 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

BAJO JUDELYN ESPIRITU, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is a graduate of a midwifery course.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: Steam chicken, steam fish, adobo, chicken curry, chicken/pork soup, stir fry vegetables, spaghetti, pancit, medudo
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2012 - 2017
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:6000 Peso
Age of Children / Elderly:69
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Take care of elderly aged 69,accompany elderly for check up and therapies,cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:Started applying abroad
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):Oct 2017 - May 2018
Country of Work:Hong Kong
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:Cantonese, English
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:1
Starting / Last Salary:HKD 4310
Age of Children / Elderly:73
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Take care elderly aged 73,cooking and marketing
Reason for leaving:Grandma passed away
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):04/04/2019-present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:10
Starting / Last Salary:$658
Age of Children / Elderly:7,9,12
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Take care of children, cooking and household chores.
Reason for leaving:Want to try the opportunities in Europe.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear Future Host Family,
Good day ma'am and sir, I am Judelyn E. Bajo, I am a 28 years old from the Philippines. I took a Midwifery course in college. I am the eldest of three siblings. My father is 62 years old, he is a farmer. My mother is 50 years old, she is a housewife.
I used to work as a dental assistant from 2010-2011. After that work experience, I worked as a caregiver for a patient who had aneurysm. I assist her in her daily routine.
I went to Hong Kong last October 2017 to work as a domestic helper. I took care of an elderly woman. I worked there till May 2018, after the elderly unfortunately passed away.
I am a Midwifery graduate and I have knowledge and skill in taking care of newborns. I love cooking, mostly I cook Filipino dishes. My specialty is "pinakbet" a Filipino vegetable dish.
To my future employer, please hire me. I am willing to learn and I am a hardworking person. I am also honest and kind. I am a fast learner and I guarantee that I can adjust easily. Thank you and God bless.