Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3040
NameBODIONG JOANNA DALMATAN
Age16/07/1992/28 years old
Height154 cm
Weight47 kg
Marital StatusDivorced/Separated
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

BODIONG JOANNA DALMATAN, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, indian, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Acquired NC2 Housekeeping, Baking and Commercial Cooking Certificate . 

She like taking care of children,house keeping,cooking and learning different type of cuisine.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indian,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adob,chicken curry,fried rice, stir fry vegetable,spring roll, fried noodle,sweet and sour fish, and chicken,curry paneer,chapati,potato prata,grilled meat,steak,omelette,salad,fried chicken, pizza, pasta,chocolate cake, cupcake,brownies, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Flat
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:14,15,40,60
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Taking care of children, cooking, general household chores
Reason for leaving:End of contact
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):24/05/2016-Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Indian
Language Used:English
Type of House:CONDO
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:(newborn-2),8,38,40,45
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Taking care of children,cooking, general household chores,grocery shopping
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer