Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2335
NameCORPUZ NERMEEN-GRACE AGRAAM
Age16/05/1994/27 years old
Height154 cm
Weight47 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

CORPUZ NERMEEN-GRACE AGRAAM, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is a graduate of Hotel and Restaurant Management.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: Chicken curry, chicken in soya sauce, sweet and sour fish, bak kut teh, bee hon soup, laksa, pork soup, claypot rice
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):18/05/2018 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$580
Age of Children / Elderly:3 years old
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework,
Reason for leaving:She wants to seek better opportunities in Norway

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

My name is Nermeen- Grace Corpuz from the Philippines. I have a degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I am the eldest child in our family. I have 1 sibling.

I worked in the Philippines as a room attendant and housekeeping staff for 2 years. I am now working in Singapore as a domestic helper for a year already. I look after the kids while my employer is in the office, at the same time I cook all meals for the family every day and do the housework.

I am hardworking and willing to learn new things.I love taking care of children.

I like cooking and learning new recipes. I love exploring new places and learning about different cultures.

To my future employers, I hope you will give me a chance to work in Norway. I hope you choose me. I am dedicated to my job and I have a compassionate heart. Thank you.