Maid, Maids, Maid in Singapore, Transfer maid, Philippine Maid, Maid Agency, Maid Agency in Singapore, Indonesian maid, Myanmar maid, Nanny Singapore, Employment Agency

Cristine B. Hingpit

Your search results
Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 722

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Cristine B. Hingpit, Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog, Cantonese. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Midwifery Graduate. 

 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any):
Physical disabilities:
Dietary restrictions:

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
Mental illness:
Epilepsys:
Asthma:
Diabetes:
Hypertension:
Tuberculosis:
Heart disease:
Malaria:
Operations:
Other:

Food Handling Preferences:

 

Skills

Areas of Work
Willingness
Experience
Evaluation
More informations
Care of infants/children
Care of elderly
 
Care of disabled
 
General housework
 
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese, Western, Filipino
Name Dishes: Spaghetti, Lasagna, Roast chicken, Sushi, Pizza, Baked potato, Vegetable salad dressing, Baked meat, Shepherd pie, udon soup, Paella, Baked pasta, Noddles, Chopsuey, Chicken adobo and more.
Language Skill: ENGLISH
 
Language Skill: Tagalog
 
Language Skill: Cantonese
 

 

Additional Information

Areas of Work
Willingness
Experience
Evaluation
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

 

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):
-
Date (from − to):
2014 to 2016
Country of Work:
Singapore
Nationality / Race:
Chinese/ Japanese
Language Used:
English
Type of House:
3 storey landed
Members in the family:
5
Starting / Last Salary:
Age of Children / Elderly:
1 year old twins & 8 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:
taking care children, cooking, housekeeping, look after dogs, wash car
Reason for leaving:
Finish contract
Name of Employer (2):
-
Date (from − to):
Oct 2017 to Present
Country of Work:
Hong Kong
Nationality / Race:
Chinese/ Polish
Language Used:
English/ Cantonese
Type of House:
2 storey landed
Members in the family:
4
Starting / Last Salary:
Age of Children / Elderly:
7 & 9 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:
housekeeping, cooking, taking care children,
Reason for leaving:

 

Preference of work

Duty
Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

 

Message to the Employer

Good day Maam/Sir,

My name is Cristine B. Hingpit, 28 yrs.old. I'm from Bohol, Philippines. Single. I graduated Midwifery and also a certified Health Care Provider. I also have my Basic Life Support certificate, that is related in assisting basic CPR(Cardio Pulmonary Resuscitation).

My parents name is Eduardo and Pelagia, both senior citizens and stays at home. I have 5 siblings, 2 sisters and 3 brothers. I'm the 5th child in the family.

I worked in Singapore for 2 years from year 2014-2016 in a family of 5 as a household helper,particularly taking care of newborn twin babies, besides that I also do household works like washing clothes, cooking, cleaning, vacuuming, ironing, gardening and car washing. I also look after their dogs and gave bath for them.
Before working in Singapore, I worked in a Lying-in Clinic, that helps me improve my profession and expand my knowledge and ability as a Midwife. I also finish as a certified Health Care Provider and Basic Life Supporter, in which we assist patients who are in need of medical attention.

I love cooking so much,even though I'm not a good cook. I love experimenting and discovering other delicacies and cuisine.
Besides the love of cooking,i also love babies,kids,children. They are very cute and adorable. The reason also that I love babies is because of my profession that is related mostly on babies and kids.
I'm also a pet lover, actually I have 3 dogs and 7 cats at home,they are my stress reliever and my best friends.

Maam/Sir, it would be a great opportunity for me if you will give me the chance to work in your family. I will do my best to meet your standards and i will treat every member of the family as my own. Expect me to be responsible,honest and hard working. I would really appreciate if you will choose me as your aupair. I cannot wait to be working with you.

Thank you and more power.

 

Compare Listings