Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1411
NameElbanbuena Aiza Alera
Age05/12/1989/30 years old
Height167 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionAglipayan
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of Children0 Children
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$600
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Elbanbuena Aiza Alera, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (0). She Speaks English, Tagalog, Arabic. She's can cook chinese, western, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She is good in taking care of children, housekeeping and cooking.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range: 2, 3, 4, 5, 6
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, Curry Chicken, Pork Chop, Mahshi, Tofu with Vegetables, Vegetables Chop Suey, Roasted Pork
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog
Language Skill: Arabic

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):01/05/2006 - 01/01/2007
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English, Tagalog
Type of House:Subdivision
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:1000 pesos / 2500 pesos
Age of Children / Elderly:7
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Take care of 7 years old child, doing general housework and cooking
Reason for leaving:Needed to go for schooling.
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):01/09/2012 - 01/12/2015
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Egyptian
Language Used:English, Arabic
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:80 kd / 100 kd
Age of Children / Elderly:4, 6
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Take care of 4 and 6 years old children, doing household chores and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract.
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):05/11/2016 - Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:550 sgd
Age of Children / Elderly:27, 29
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Doing general household chores, marketing and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract.

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

I am Aiza Alera Elbanbuena, 29 years old. I was born on May 12, 1989.

I finished 2 years vocational course in Informational Technology (IT) at Dauao Central College, Toril Dauao City. I am a third child of Mr and Mrs Marilou A. Albanbuena. I have 5 siblings, 3 sisters and 2 brothers. I am a Filipino. I love cooking and keep the house neat and tidy. I like to learn new things and improve myself in everything that I do.

I have been working in Kuwait for 3 years. My main job was taking care of the 2 children, age 4 and 6 years old, waking them up early in the morning, changing their clothes for school, preparing their lunch box and breakfast. I also did household chores after they left for school and taking care of them when they came back from school.

I am currently working in Singapore, and my main job is to clean a 2 storeys house, ironing, hand wash clothes, and sometimes cooking.

Dear employer, the above information are all true and I am willing to be asked in the interview and tell more about myself. I am a hardworking person. I am very willing and happy to join your family. Please choose me. Thank you.