Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 884
NameFejee Gargarita
Age15/04/1991/29 years old
Height158 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Fejee Gargarita, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Graduated in Computer Operation Engcoding. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: veggies sald, adobo, curry chicken, pork chop, lotus root patty, steam fish, stew pork, sweet sour pork, black pepper prawns, chocolate/ banana cake, egg tart and more.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):3/7/14 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:2 storey
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:15, 19 & 22
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:cooking, cleaning, car wash, marketing, laundry
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

I'm Fejee Gargarita, Filipino, I'm single 26 years old no children. I came from a big family have 8 siblings. My father is a fisherman abd my mother is a vendor. I finish Computer Operation Engcoding (PCO). I work in Philippines for 1 year but I decided to work abroad because I want to expand knowledge and I want to experience another country and I want to help my family for financial.

I've been here in Singapore for the past 3 years. I clean the house and wash 3 cars every week and I'm in charge for marketing and I cook 2 times a day breakfast and dinner for family. I know also to bake. I love to try new recipes and I try to cook for the family.

I hope you would be able to give me a chance to experience life in Norway. I'm willing to learn your culture and this big help not only for me it is also for my family. I'm looking forward to work with you and your family. Please make it all happen I promise I will work hard and take care of your family as my family also. Thank you.