Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2671
NameGETALADO RIZAMIE MINEZA
Age04/01/1991/30 years old
Height154 cm
Weight64 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

GETALADO RIZAMIE MINEZA, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in childcare in Singapore. She acquired a baking certificate and attended a culinary course.. 

She like taking care of children, tidying her employer’s house, cooking and baking pastries. She likes to learn different culture and cuisine.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: adobo, carbonara, spaghetti, beef steak, chicken curry, steam fish, fried food, grilled meat, buttered garlic chicken, salad, dessert, baking, bread, black forest, eclair etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):23/05/2014 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$570
Age of Children / Elderly:8 /78, 84
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Childcare, General household chores, Cooking, Fetching children from school
Reason for leaving:Finishing Contract

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear future employer, my name is Rizamie Getalado, 28 years old Roman Catholic from the Philippines. I am undergraduate of Bachelor in Computer Science way back in Philippines. I attended a culinary course and acquired a certificate for baking while here in Singapore.

I am currently working here in Singapore in a Chinese family of 5 with one 8 years old child living with the parents and grandparents aged 78 and 84 years old. My duties are cleaning, Ironing, laundry,cooking, sending and fetching the child from at school. Aside from that, I also accompany the elderly to do their task.

I am able to cook and fond of baking pastries. I am attending a culinary class on my free time. I am willing to explore different culture, its people and cuisine.

To my future employer, I will be grateful if I will be given the chance to work with your family. I am hardworking and dedicated to my duties, I will apply my skills in serving your family. Thank you very much.