Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3614
NameGUARIN ROSE ANN DECOLONGON
Age14/06/1992/29 years old
Height154 cm
Weight49 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

GUARIN ROSE ANN DECOLONGON, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Completed Cargiver Course . 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: steamed fisg, chicken curry, hot pot, stir fry noodles and vegetable, spring roll,pork teriyaki, grilled meat, pasta, salad, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2012 - 2018
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:8
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:8
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Dental assistant, general household chores, cooking
Reason for leaving:Applied abroad
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):07/10/ 2018 - 10/11/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$692
Age of Children / Elderly:8 , 10
Off day(s) given:None
Duties in detail:
Reason for leaving:
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):10/11/2018 - Current
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$678
Age of Children / Elderly:3 ,5
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday + PH
Duties in detail:Child minding, cooking, general household chores
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

A pleasant day to all employers, my name is Rose Ann Guarin, 29 years old born and raised in the Philippines. I came from a simple yet respectful family I have 2 siblings while my parents are both deceased. I have been a working student for four years while a was studying back home. I had experienced as a sales lady at a local mall in our province. After that, I have worked as a dental assistant during the daytime and a full-time helper at night taking care of a toddler for almost five years.

I am currently working here in Singapore as a domestic helper to a local family of four, my duties are childminding, general household chores, cooking, and grocery shopping. With the help of my employer, I was able to complete the Caregiver course and acquired a certificate.

I love looking after children and seeing myself as their big sister. I am a person with patience, positive, easygoing, and flexible. I'm dedicated to my work as well as open to learning new things and opportunities. I aim to work longer with any family that I could join so that I can showcase my skills as well as imparting my genuine care to their children.

I will be grateful to be given the chance to join and be part of your family. I am looking forward to learning your culture, language, and cuisine. Hoping to hear a positive response soon. Thank you very much.