Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 746
NameJenesa G.Dumala-Og
Age02/10/1991/28 years old
Height152 cm
Weight40 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Jenesa G.Dumala-Og, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: green curry, rendang, tinola, adobo, bolognese, fish pie, shepherd pie, red fish curry, veggie burger, sandwich cheese and more.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):20/4/16 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Irish
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:600/ 650
Age of Children / Elderly:2 & 5 years old
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:look after kids, cooking, ironing, cleaning
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

My warm greetings,
My name is Jenesa Dumala-Og. I'm from Philippines, I'm a high school graduate, I came from a big family. I attend in Catholic Church. I'm a hard working, honest, caring, understanding, patient and responsible.

Now I'm working in Singapore and taking care of twins and 5 years old. I love taking care of them and enjoy with them. I play with them and doing some household chores. I'm working here almost 2 years for only one employer. I'm a very active, outgoing, I love cooking.

I like cooking, reading books, dancing, singing, swimming, and also I like sports. I like to be with the kids and be with them.

I'm looking forward to experience a new environment like Norway and I want to experience the daily living in Norway and their culture. I hope that you give me a chance to experience to work.

Thank you