Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1646
NameJennifer Terte Dizon
Age26/05/1992/27 years old
Height162 cm
Weight57 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Jennifer Terte Dizon, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children She Speaks English, Tagalog. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Completed a Caregiver Course. 

She completed a Caregiver Course

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: She can cook prawn mee, Hokkien Mee, Char Siew, Tom Yum, Black Sauce Duck, Mee Hoon, Chicken Rice, Chicken/Vegetable/ Fish Curry, She can follow recipe books, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):14/11/2015 - Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Singaporean
Language Used:English
Type of House:landed
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:580/650
Age of Children / Elderly:17, 23, 26
Off day(s) given:2-3
Duties in detail:General Housekeeping, Cooking, Ironing, Laundry
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract this year

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Good day Ma'am/Sir I am Jjennifer Terte Dizon from the Philippines born on May 26, 1992. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I have eight siblings and four of them are married already. I attended Pangasinan State University in Urdaneta, Pangasinan where I took up Bachelor of Science in Information Technology but I wasn't able to finish my studies. I went to Singapore to work as a domestic helper. I took a Caregiver Course at the Good Shepherd in Singapore and I was able to complete the course and was awarded Best Student of 2018. During my free time I read books, play volleyball and watch documentaries.
Back in the Philippines I worked as a cashier, a sales demo girl and as a nanny to support my studies and be able to save for my placement fee going to Singapore. Here in Singapore, I am currently working as a helper for a Singaporean Chinese family. I do general housework, cooking, cleaning, preparing the needs of my employer and their children.
I would like to work in Norway because it is beautiful country with a rich culture. I would like to experience the culture and explore the beautiful country of Norway. I also heard that Norwegian people are very friendly.
To my future employers, if you hire me, I will make sure that I will do my best to provide quality service to your family. I will do my best to meet and exceed your expectations. I am very eager to serve your family. Thank you.