Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1276
NameJenny Jumabong Batir
Age25/02/1990/30 years old
Height162 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Jenny Jumabong Batir, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children She Speaks English, Tagalog. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She has a Nursing Aide Certificate and an Infant and Childcare Certificate . 

She has a certificate in Nursing Aide, Infant and Childcare

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: Porridge, fried noodles, chicken curry, salad, pasta, stir fry vegetables, fried rice, pork ribs, steamed fish, she is willing to learn other dishes
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):07/02/14 - present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$500
Age of Children / Elderly:5, 6
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housekeeping, cooking and childcare, send and fetch the children to and from school, helping the children with their homework
Reason for leaving:She wants to work in another country to have a new learning experience

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear Sir/Madam,

Hi, my name is Jenny J. Batir, 28 yrs old from Iloilo City, Philippines. I am a college undergraduate, I took up Radiologic Technology. I was able to complete a Nursing Aide Course here in Singapore and I also took a course in babycare and elderly care. I  am currently working in Singapore for four years and five months now with a Chinese family. I took care of my employer's daughter since she was a baby. Now she is already 5 yrs old. My everyday routine in the morning is to prepare a simple breakfast for the family. When my employers have gone to work and I've sent the kids to school, I finish all my household chores. I can cook simple dishes and I am willing to learn to cook more dishes.

I want to go to Norway because I heard that Norway is great place to live in and the people are very nice. I can assure you that I am a hardworking person. I am trustworthy and I am willing to learn. I like children and I enjoy playing with them.

Thank you and I hope you select me.