Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2049
NameKristine Gapasinao Ilisan
Age24/04/1990/30 years old
Height153 cm
Weight80 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday with Public Holidays
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Kristine Gapasinao Ilisan, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children She Speaks English, Tagalog. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is a college graduate with a degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management. She has experience taking care of elderly and a child with special needs.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: She can cook pasta, soup, nasi lemak, chicken rice, adobo, chicken curry, etc. She can bake pizza and cakes. She can follow recipes.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):12/07/14 -Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:3-storey
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:650/800
Age of Children / Elderly:0, 3 / 60
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housework , cooking, childcare
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear Sir/ Madam,
Greetings in peace! I am Kristine Gapasinao Ilisan, I am 29 years old from Iloilo Philippines. I am single and I am a Catholic. I graduated with a degree in Hotel and Restaurant Management. I am an experienced I have worked in Singapore for 5 years for one family. I do housework, cooking, taking care of kids and assisting the elderly. My days are usually very busy but I can manage everything.
I would like to work in Norway to be able to travel and experience another culture. I want to gain more experience and knowledge. I heard that Norway is a beautiful country and the people are friendly. I would like to experience snow!
To my future employers, I hope to meet you soon. I promise to work hard and do my best for your family. Thank you and see you soon!