Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2303
NameLALHLUNMAWII
Age15/10/1990/29 years old
Height151 cm
Weight48 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityIndian
ReligionChristian
EducationSenior High School (SMA)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

LALHLUNMAWII, Au Pair from the Indian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, indian dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is currently taking up a course in Healthcare/Nursing Assistant. 

Studying Healthcare/Nursing Assistant

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions
PORK MEAT

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indian
Name Dishes: She can cook simple Indian and Chinese dishes and is willing to learn more.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):13/12/2017 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$480
Age of Children / Elderly:82, 84
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Elderly care (dementia/blind), housework and cooking
Reason for leaving:Seek other good opportunity

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

My name is Lalhlunmawii. I am from Mizoram in India. My religion is Seventh Day Adventist. I have three brothers and one sister. My parents are divorced and I need to support my family.

I have been working in Singapore for 2 years. I am taking care of two elderly (grandma and grandpa) who have dementia and other health concerns. I do housework, cooking and marketing for the family as well.

I am currently studying to become a nursing assistant. With my training as a nursing assistant, I have gained experience in taking care of elderly, bringing them to the hospital, giving medicine (on schedule) and feeding them.

I love cooking even though I am not cooking in my present employer's house. I am willing to learn to cook more dishes as long as there is a recipe to follow. I love children and any pets, especially cat and dog.

I really want to work in Norway as I heard that the people are so kind and also I wish that I can be improve more in physically and mentally along with children and learning a new things and share my skill with them.
To my future employers, I hope you hire me, I hope that you will give me a chance to prove myself. I will work hard and will do my best for your family. Thank you and I hope to hear from you soon.