Maid, Maids, Maid in Singapore, Transfer maid, Philippine Maid, Maid Agency, Maid Agency in Singapore, Indonesian maid, Myanmar maid, Nanny Singapore, Employment Agency

Leyden Claire A.G.

Your search results
Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 47

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Leyden Claire A.G., Ex-Singapore from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (-). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She studied Business Administration, Cake Decorating, Computer & Finance Course. 

 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any):
Physical disabilities:
Dietary restrictions:

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
Mental illness:
Epilepsys:
Asthma:
Diabetes:
Hypertension:
Tuberculosis:
Heart disease:
Malaria:
Operations:
Other:

Food Handling Preferences:

 

Skills

Areas of Work
Willingness
Experience
Evaluation
More informations
Care of infants/children
N/A
Care of elderly
N/A
 
Care of disabled
N/A
 
General housework
N/A
 
Cooking
N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese, Western
Name Dishes: lasagna, shepherd pie, steak, chicken & leek pie, beef stew, stir fry, noodles, baked chicken, salads, bbq pork and more.
Language Skill: ENGLISH
 
Language Skill: Tagalog
 

 

Additional Information

Areas of Work
Willingness
Experience
Evaluation
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
N/A
Care of children (1-5 years)
N/A
Care of children (6-10 years)
N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years)
N/A
Care of child with special needs
N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
N/A
Operate gas stove
N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner
N/A
Operate microwave oven
N/A
Ironing
N/A

 

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):
-
Date (from − to):
15/12/13 to 08/10/15
Country of Work:
Singapore
Nationality / Race:
British
Language Used:
English
Type of House:
Landed
Members in the family:
4
Starting / Last Salary:
$500
Age of Children / Elderly:
4 & 8 years old
Off day(s) given:
4
Duties in detail:
cooking, cleaning, ironing, taking care kids
Reason for leaving:
Employer going back home country
Name of Employer (2):
-
Date (from − to):
29/11/15 to Present
Country of Work:
Singapore
Nationality / Race:
Australian
Language Used:
English
Type of House:
Landed
Members in the family:
4
Starting / Last Salary:
$650
Age of Children / Elderly:
26 & 29 years old
Off day(s) given:
4
Duties in detail:
taking care pets, cooking, cleaning, ironing
Reason for leaving:
Finish contract

 

Preference of work

Duty
Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

 

Message to the Employer

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am Leyden Claire Duaman, 26 years of age, single and currently working here in Singapore as Domestic Helper. I\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'ve working here since 2013 up to this moment. My first employer or the family I worked with is an English family of 4, having two kids ages 4 years old and 8 years old. Been working for them for 2 years, and on my experience working for them is fine for I love the kids so much. Playing and reading them a book is our bonding together. My main chores in the house is all around like washing clothes, ironing and cleaning the whole house.

My second employer up to this moment are Australian family of 4. Though the children are now growing up(not kids anymore) I still manage look after two dogs and two cats. I love animals, I love to play with them and walk with them. I have an amazing employer right now, they treat me as their own daughter. My main chores is look after the house, make sure it\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'s clean, cooking food for them, washing, ironing, etc. My boss are always out of the town sometimes so I have to look after the dogs and the cats and of course the house. My employer have a big trust on me about on how I worked with them especially they are not around.

I choose to work abroad at this young age because I want to reach my goal that is give my family especially my mother. I want to give a good life before thinking myself first. I hope you will consider me to work in your family , for I am a cheerful girl, who loves to listen to music, love to read books and I am a homebody. I love to work in your family and I am looking forward to spend/ work with you! I will be hardworking because I do believe that in order to be successful you need to be hardworking and you have passion and dedication to what you are doing.

Thank you so much and more power.

 

Compare Listings