Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 943
NameMacarilay Marissa Soller
Age03/03/1992/28 years old
Height162 cm
Weight56 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days1 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Macarilay Marissa Soller, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, western dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western
Name Dishes: curry chicken,bake cakes,cheese cake,carrot cake,chocolate cake,steam fish,adobo,spaghetti,salad,roast chicken,sinigang,soup.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Ms Tan
Date (from − to):16 August 2015-present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Residential
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:$640
Age of Children / Elderly:1 years 7 months
Off day(s) given:Once a month
Duties in detail:Take care of the baby ,hosuehold chores and cooking.
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

hi Sir/Madam,

I am Marissa Macarilay from Cawayan City,Isabela Born in 03 March 1992.
My father name Felomeno Macarilay.My mother name Bella Macarilay.My sister name Julie Ann Macarilay.I studies at college of Business Education Science and Technology.I take computer programming but I don't finish my studies.

When I have free time I loved to do praying with cat's and hanging out with my friend.

One of my dream is to go Europe country to experienced the culture and I know people in Norway is friendly.

My duties working here in Singapore is taking care of one an half year baby, cleaning and cooking.

Please give me a chance to work with your family .I am trustworthy person.I am willing to learn whatever you want me to do.Its a big opportunity for me to serve to your family.Thank you.