Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2153
NameMANUEL SHALEN DAWENG
Age20/04/1993/27 years old
Height152 cm
Weight57 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionOthers
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MANUEL SHALEN DAWENG, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. 
Experienced in childcare in Singapore.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Pork stew, steam fish, Adobo, curry chicken/fish, chicken rice, pork/chicken soup, pasta, sweet and sour pork, stir fry vegetables, pancit, salad, fried chicken, grill and bake,
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):14/02/2016 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:570/700
Age of Children / Elderly:3, 5, 8
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Finished Contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Greetings in peace! I am Shalen Manuel, I am 26 years old from the Philippines. I am working as a domestic helper in Singapore. I have experience taking care of children for three years, housework and cooking. I am a fast learner and I am willing to work hard. I want to work in Norway because I find that it is a beautiful country and there is a lot of opportunity for me to grow and discover more of myself and Norway's culture. To my future employer, I hope you give me the chance to serve your family. I will do my best and strive hard. Thank you and I hope you consider me.