Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 778
NameMarchel C.Granton
Age08/03/1989/31 years old
Height145 cm
Weight41 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Marchel C.Granton, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: chicken soup, carrots soup, bihun, chicken curry, ginger pork/ chicken, prawn veggies and more.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):19/4/16 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Malaysian Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:22 & 25 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:cooking, laundry, housekeeping, taking care elderly, wash car
Reason for leaving:want to experience in another country
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2013 to 2015
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Lebanese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:2 & 4 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:cooking, taking care kids, cleaning, laundry
Reason for leaving:Finish contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hi Madam and Sir, I am Marchel C.Granton, a Filiipino born in Philippines. I'm 28 years old, my religion is Roman Catholic. I am single a high school graduate . I have 3 siblings, one girl and two boys. My father occupation is a Farmer and my mother is only a Housewife. I am the oldest of all and honestly I am a breadwinner of the family. I am the one who support my father medication.

I was working in Kuwait City for 3 years as a nanny and household chores. I do ironing also. And currently in here in Singapore working as a domestic helper too.

I really like to learn more of experience in another culture. I love to cook, I do love sports, I'm happy to be bond with the children and play with them. I'm very honest and respectful worker.

I'm hoping and willing to work in Norway. I will be more thankful if you(Sir/ Maam) choose me as a worker in your house. It's my dream to experience and work in your family. I'm hoping and looking forward to give me a chance as an Au pair. God bless and your family.