Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 395
NameMaricel Z.Olmos
Age30/03/1989/31 years old
Height152 cm
Weight55 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Maricel Z.Olmos, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalag. She's can cook chinese, indian, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Indian,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: chicken curry, waraqenab, pasta, soup, chicken adobo, steam fish, baking cake, cream caramel, briyani, harees, jiresh, veggie salad and more.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalag

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2012 to 2015
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Kuwaiti
Language Used:English
Type of House:3 storey
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:80 kd / 100 kd
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:cooking, cleaning, car wash
Reason for leaving:Finish contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):19/12/15 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:3 storey
Members in the family:9
Starting / Last Salary:550 sgd / 600 sgd
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:cooking, cleaning
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hi...I am Maricel Z.Olmos, I cam from the city of love in Philippines they call it Iloilo. My birthday is on March 30,1989. My father name is Domingo Olmos he is a farmer but because he is old already he just stay at house. My mother is Carmen Olmos and she is a housewife and a good mother to us. I have 4 sisters. I am high school graduate only because of poverty we don't have a chance to step in college.

I got a lot of hobbies but I like most are playing volleyball and reading pocketbooks. My work experience in my past and previous employer now I got a lot of adjustment because every employer got a different rules in their house but I am a person who never give up easily and I have a long patience. I have a willingness to learn and I do it with love. My employer last time they are good people but the one thing I don't want to continue with them is they didn't give a chance the helper to take an off. My previous employer now they are good a lot of works to them but I adjust already. My previous employer got 2 kids. The elder one got wife already and they got four kids and they stay in the house of my employer.

It is my dream to work in Europe(especially Norway). I know the people in this place got a fair treatment in their helper. They didn't abused them and they follow the working hours. To my future employer I know I'm a bit inexperience in the form of taking care of babies and children but one thing I can assure if I am the one you will
gonna choose I will do my duties, I'm willing to learn, I do my work with love, I have a long patience . I am looking forward that I am going to be choose by you and I'm gladly to become a part of your family and be the one to take good care of your kids.