Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1156
NameMarilou D.Alcayde
Age28/10/1991/29 years old
Height153 cm
Weight49 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionChristian
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Marilou D.Alcayde, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: carbonara, spaghetti, stir fry veggies, fried chicken, stew pork/ chicken, garlic honey pork ribs, fried beehoon, roasted chicken and more.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):23/12/14 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:$450
Age of Children / Elderly:11 & 14
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:take care of kids, cleaning, cooking
Reason for leaving:Finish contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

I'm Marilou D.Alcayde, I'm 26 years old, I'm single I'm from Philippines. I have 11 siblings and I'm member 7 children in my family. My father is a farmer and my mother is housewife. I'm christian, I graduated secondary then I study in college also computer association but I never finish it. I came in Singapore to work so that I can help family.

I work here in Singapore since December 26 2014 until present. I do cooking, caring the children, fetch them from school and prepare their food. I also clean the house and sometimes I follow to grandma to go out. I like to cook and I want learn more. Last time I tried to look after elderly in Philippines he cannot walk even to stand also can't. I help to feed him and cleaning after he pass motion. I like to look after children, also, I love kids, I like to play with them I want to see them always happy.

Now I'm hoping to go Norway to work there. I want to experience the environment and to see how the culture. I hope they will give me a chance to go there. I'm willing to wok in Norway and I want to experience there.