Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 343
NameMary Jean Degona Cabayao
Age17/02/1989/33 years old
Height156 cm
Weight60 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of ChildrenN/A
Expected Salary$0

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Mary Jean Degona Cabayao, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese
Name Dishes: ABC soup, mixed vegetables,curry chicken,chicken soup,fried broccoli with sausage egg and baked beans,steamed chicken,steam fish,lotus soup,tofu soup and braised pork.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Chinese Malaysian
Date (from − to):22/07/2012-11/01/2013
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese Malaysian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$470 / $490
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:take care dog,household chores and household chores.
Reason for leaving:No privacy.She need to sleep at the living room.
Name of Employer (2):Chye Wee Ng
Date (from − to):11/01/2013-present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$490 /$510
Age of Children / Elderly:94 years old
Off day(s) given:2 off day
Duties in detail:take care elderly,cooking and household chores,
Reason for leaving:Finish Contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hello Mam/Sir :

I am Mary Jean Degona Cabayao.I started working in Singapore since 2013 until today. I really ant to wok in your country before I started working in Singapore. I\\\'m working as a teller in a lottery. I just finish college as a Bachelor of Science and Industrial Industry. I am a loving daughter to my family especially to my parents that\\\'s why I really want to work in your country just for them to give them a good life including me. I like gardening since and now. I do cooking learn new some new recipe love spending time with family. I\\\'m flexible to do exercise everyday for healthy living. I'm working since 2013 until now more often I take care old lady age 93 but I\\\'m willing to take baby or etc. I really want to work with your country for my family and for myself give them a good future no need my parents to work because they are old to do handwork. I'm hoping for your fast response. Have a good day see you and godbless.

Sincerely yours,
Mary Jean Cabayao D.