Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 763
NameLABAPIZ MICHELLE LANGBID
Age16/11/1990/30 years old
Height162 cm
Weight55 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

LABAPIZ MICHELLE LANGBID, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Specialized in childcare . 

She likes taking care of children, baking new dishes and pastries.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: chicken/pork adobo,fried veggies, curry chicken, fried noodles, sweet & sour pork, steamed fish,chicken rice, spring rolls, fried rice, fried chicken, seafood stew, omelette, lasagna, baked chicken, beef stew, salad,muffin, cinnamon rolls, cookies etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):12/07/2014-16/03/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English/ Chinese
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:2
Starting / Last Salary:$570
Age of Children / Elderly:83 years old
Off day(s) given:1
Duties in detail:Taking care elderly, cooking, general household chores, grocery shopping, car washing
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2010 to 2012
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Apartment
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:6 & 10 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:taking care children, cooking, household chores
Reason for leaving:Worked different job
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):16/03/2018- 19/11/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Rusian
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:3
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:4
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Child minding, cooking, general household chores
Reason for leaving:Went back home
Name of Employer (4):N.A
Date (from − to):29/11/2018-Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Spanish
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$700
Age of Children / Elderly:5,8
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Taking care of children( bringing and fetching them from school, swimming class and taekwondo, general household chores, cooking, grocery shopping
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Good day, my name is Michelle Labapiz from the Philippines a 29 years old Roman Catholic. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. I am the eldest among my siblings. I worked as a nanny and sales clerk for two years way back in my hometown to help and support my siblings studies.


When I first came to Singapore I had worked for a Chinese family for four years straight. My main job is taking care of the elderly, cooking, cleaning, washing, ironing, car washing and grocery shopping. I have also worked for a Russian family for a short period of time, my duties were taking care of children. Currently I am finishing my contract to a Spanish family whom I look after of two children, I bring and fetch them from school, swimming class and other activities, general household chores and grocery shopping.


During my free time, I surf the net to learn different cuisine and new dishes. Throughout my experience with my Caucasian employers,I have loved baking pastries and I hope to improve my cooking skills.


To my future employer, I will be grateful if I will be your chosen Au-pair to join your family. I am fond of kids, love to read books and play with them. I am hardworking and dedicated. I look forward to see the beautiful country and people of Norway.
Thank you very much.