Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2374
NamePANGANIBAN MICHELLE RAMOS
Age06/06/1991/29 years old
Height162 cm
Weight58 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Undergraduate
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

PANGANIBAN MICHELLE RAMOS, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is a college undergraduate. She took a course in Information Technology. She also took a course in Baking.. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Lasagna, pork stew, curry, dumplings, pasta bolognese, shepherd's pie, canolli chicken, steamed pork ribs, soy sauce chicken, lotus soup, ABC soup, porridge. She can bake cakes, muffin, cupcakes, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):07/08/2014 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:2-storey house
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:6, 10
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hi, good day. I am Michelle Panganiban from the Philippines. I was born on June 6, 1991. I am the eldest in the family among 3 siblings. My mother is managing a small store and my father is a farmer. I am a college undergraduate, I took a course in Bachelor of Science Major in Information Technology.

I like to cook, bake and also sew in my spare time. I also like playing with kids.
I am working for a Chinese family for more than five years now. My duties are childcare, taking care of dog, housework,cooking, marketing, gardening and carwash. My employers are good to me. They are both working so most of the time I manage the house on my own.

I want to go to Norway because it is a beautiful country and I want to experience a new environment. I heard that the people are nice and friendly.

To my future employers, please hire me and let me work for you. I am hardworking, trustworthy and loving to children. I look forward to work for you and your family. Thank you.