Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 262
NameRenalyn L.Terrenal
Age14/07/1989/33 years old
Height160 cm
Weight48 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Expected Salary$0

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Renalyn L.Terrenal, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, arabic, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Arabic,Filipino
Name Dishes: adobo, nilaga, sisig, caldareta, carrots cake, cheese cake, banana cake, pineapple cake, marag, briyani and more.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2013 to 2015
Country of Work:Kuwait
Nationality / Race:Kuwaiti
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:11
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:1 & 10 years old
Off day(s) given:0
Duties in detail:washing, iron, cooking, cleaning
Reason for leaving:
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):16/4/16 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:$530
Age of Children / Elderly:2 & 5 years old
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:washing, cleaning, iron, cooking
Reason for leaving:

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hi, My name is RENALYN TERRENAL from Philippines. I\'m 27 years old. I'm high school graduate. My work experience is cooking the food, cleaning rooms and also bathroom, washing clothes, and also iron. I stay here in Singapore is one year. I have experience taking care of kids aged 1 to 6 years old and also working abroad as sales lady. We sell a gadget.

To my future family hosts I hope we get well with each other and please treat me as a family. I'm very hard working person, I will do my best to please and satisfied you with my work. I hope you\'ll choose me. Thank you