Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3166
NameSAYABOC MARIVIC SATURNO
Age14/11/1992/27 years old
Height145 cm
Weight54 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

SAYABOC MARIVIC SATURNO, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

She likes taking care infant and toddler, cooking and love to learn new things.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Adobo, caldereta, beef steak, chicken curry, roasted pork, fish curry, braised pork trotters, steam fish/chicken, belly pork braised, spaghetti, macaroni soup, grill meat and lamb, salmon dish.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):23/09/2016 to present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Landed house
Members in the family:6
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:60'/ 7
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:Childcare, housework, cooking, gardening, wash car,
Reason for leaving:Completing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear prospective employer,

Good day. I'm Sayaboc Marivic Saturno, 27 years old, Roman Catholic from the Philippines. I am second eldest of four siblings. My father is a farmer and my mother a domestic helper here in Singapore.

After finished my college, I work as a service crew in fast food service in the Philippines. After finished my contract, decide to apply job in overseas as domestic helper.

Currently I'm working in Singapore for Chinese family of 6, its Elderly couple with 2 children, daughter in law and 1 grand daughter age 7. My duties are taking care the grand daughter (fetching the child to and from school), housework, cooking, grocery shopping, washed car, gardening and clean their fish pond as well.

I can cook Chinese, Filipino and Western food. During my free time i like to read motivation book, and i like to learn new thing or recipes. I like and love to play with kids as well. I love to see new places, meeting new people, new friend and new experience life of different culture.

To my future employer,
If you give me the chance to work with your family, it would be great experience for me to share my life with your family. I will do all my best for you and your family. I am trustworthy, hardworking and loving kids with all my heart. Will love to spending time with you and your children. Last but not least is for earned money for my future and family.

Thank you for your time for dropping my profile.