Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 2751
NameSEGUI ROSE ANN BARCENA
Age28/04/1991/29 years old
Height160 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusMarried
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationDiploma
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

SEGUI ROSE ANN BARCENA, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Specialized in taking care of children and elderly. Attained Caregiver and Nursing Aid diploma. 

She is fond of taking care of children, she likes cooking and baking. She do volunteer service in a nursing home on her days off.

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Cooking
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino
Name Dishes: Stir fry veggies, chicken rice, nasi lemak, baked rice, curry chicken, steam and fried tofu, steam fish, grilled chicken, grilled meat, salad, pasta, fried chicken, adobo, fried noodles, spring rolls, dessert, baking pastries like cookies, cupcakes, etc.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine
Operate gas stove
Operate vacuum cleaner
Operate microwave oven
Ironing

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):06/02/2015-30/11/2018
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:CHINESE
Language Used:ENGLISH
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$560-600
Age of Children / Elderly:12,17,19
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:General household, cooking, cooking, gathering groceries at supermarket, car wash, taking care youngest child.
Reason for leaving:Finished contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):09/02/2019-present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:12
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Cooking, car washing,childcare, general household chores,gathering groceries from supermarket
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Good day, my name is Rose Ann Segui, a 28 years old Roman Catholic from the Philippines. I am the youngest among five children. I attended a caregiver course and attained a diploma. While I was in Philippines, I used to work as a nanny to a Filipino family taking care of young children.
When I came here in Singapore, I attended a nursing aid course for a year and was able to attained a diploma. On my free time on Sunday, one of my favorite past time are going to a nursing home to do volunteer work for elderly, I also enjoy cooking and baking pastries. I like to explore on learning and experiencing different kinds of cuisine.
Currently I am working here in Singapore nearly four years to a Chinese family. My duties are taking care of elderly, childcare, cooking, baking, general household chores, car washing, sending and fetching up children from school.
To my future employer, I hope that I will be given the chance to be part of your family. I am hard working, trustworthy and dedicated to my work. I will be grateful to experience and be part of your family,culture and cuisine. Thank you very much.