Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 349
NameShirean S.Ebes
Age08/03/1991/29 years old
Height154 cm
Weight50 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationVocational (2 yrs College)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Shirean S.Ebes, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino, others dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Completed Caregiver Course. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino,Others:
Name Dishes: bak kut teh, steam fish, adobo, sinigang, Vietnamese roll, pork steak, beef steak, pasta, kimchi fried rice and more.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Showa Ho
Date (from − to):21/05/2014-present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:HDB
Members in the family:5
Starting / Last Salary:$600
Age of Children / Elderly:11, 13 & 17 years old
Off day(s) given:2
Duties in detail:household chores, cooking, take care of children, marketing.
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2010 to 2012
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:Tagalog
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:3000 peso
Age of Children / Elderly:infant & 5 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:taking care of kids
Reason for leaving:leaving for Singapore

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

My name is Shirean Ebes, I was born in 1991 of March in the small town in Philippines. I am 26 years old and I am the eldest child of the family and I have 5 younger sisters and we're all girls. My parents name is Marjorie Ebes and Gearlan Ebes.

Year 2011, I took midwifery course but never finish then after that I worked for my cousin to take good care of their kids for one and a half year, then after that I enroll caregiver course that's the time of experienced on the job training, we tried taking care of patient we took vital signs, feeding, bathing them, changing clothes, and I experienced also taking care of blind kids(school of blind). That's the time I realize wow! I love this job.

Then at age of 23 1/2 years old I started working here in Singapore as a Domestic Helper. My worked is okay my boss are good/ they're okay. I worked for them for 3 years up to the present, I am helping them doing household chores, cooking, playing with the kids and helping doing homework.

While staying with them I took care-giving course again, during my off day. This is the time I experience the real situation in the nursing homes. I tried feeding them, playing, talking/ telling stories with them what a heart felt. I don't know why but I like this type of job and I am willing to learn more.