Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 1625
NameSonia Corpuz Peralta
Age11/08/1991/27 years old
Height158 cm
Weight56 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionChristian
EducationCollege Graduate - 4-5 yrs
Number of Children0 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Sonia Corpuz Peralta, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 0 children (0). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
She is a nursing graduate. She is currently working a a nursing aide. . 

She is a Nursing Graduate

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: Curry Chicken, fried rice, pasta and meat dishes, soup, salad, etc. She can follow recipe book.
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2015 - 2016
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English, Tagalog
Type of House:landed
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:7,000 PHP
Age of Children / Elderly:1 month old infant, 2 yr old child
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housework, cooking, taking care of the children
Reason for leaving:She wants to work abroad
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):29/08/16 - 30/08/18
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:650 SGD
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:She is working as a nursing aide in a nursing home
Reason for leaving:She wants to work in Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer