Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 4023
NameTODARA ROSEMARIE FRANCIS
Age22/03/1993/29 years old
Height154 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationDiploma
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-daysNone
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

TODARA ROSEMARIE FRANCIS, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Acquired Certificate in Basic First Aide, CPR, AED and Diploma in Caregiver . 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Name Dishes: Chicken curry, kimchi stew, beef stew, stir fry noodles, salad, grilled meat and fish, salad, sandwich, pasta, etc.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):2010-2012
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino
Language Used:English/Tagalog
Type of House:
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:2,3
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:General household chores and looking after children
Reason for leaving:
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):2012-2017
Country of Work:Philippines
Nationality / Race:Filipino - Chinese
Language Used:
Type of House:
Members in the family:
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:Groceries and General Merchandising as cashier, customer service and sales clerk
Reason for leaving:Went to Singapore
Name of Employer (3):N.A
Date (from − to):24/09/2017- current
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Korean
Language Used:English/Korean
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$670
Age of Children / Elderly:4,9
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday
Duties in detail:General household chores, cooking, looking after children
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

DutyRating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Dear employer, my name is Rosemarie Todara turning 29 years old from the Philippines. My mother passed away last year while my father is working as a farmer, I have three siblings back home I am currently sending and supporting my youngest sister to college. After I graduated high school back home I have worked as a full-time helper to a local family of four looking after their 2 and 3 years old toddler and general household chores. Afterward, I worked in a general merchandising shop as a cashier, customer service, and sales clerk for five years.


Since 2017 I have started my journey here in Singapore as a foreign domestic worker living with a Korean family of four with 4 and 9 years old children, I am responsible for daily household chores, sending and fetching children from school, and cooking. I have expanded my skills through cooking different types of cuisine. I have enrolled and accomplished my Caregiving diploma, in addition to that, I also hold a certificate for Basic Frist Aid, CPR, and AED. During my free time, I do some outdoor activities like cycling, hiking, and jogging together with my friend.


I have a passion for looking after young children and pets as well as exploring new things in your beautiful country.
With my experience, initiative, and calm head under pressure, I believe that I'd be the right fit for your family.
Thank you for your time and consideration. I look forward to speaking with you about this exciting opportunity.