Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 832
NameVaneza D.Pamplona
Age13/04/1990/30 years old
Height150 cm
Weight54 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityPhilippines
ReligionRoman Catholic
EducationHigh School (SMP)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

Vaneza D.Pamplona, Au Pair from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English. She's can cook chinese, filipino dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling Preferences

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Filipino
Name Dishes: fried rice, chicken with mushroom, soup, fried bihun, potatoes with minced pork, steam fish, steam egg, baked salmon, steam chicken and I'm willing to learn.
Language Skill: English

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):9/9/16 to Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English
Type of House:Condo
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:3 & 5 years old
Off day(s) given:
Duties in detail:cooking, cleaning, take care of children
Reason for leaving:Finishing contract

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

I'm Vaneza Pamplona, 27 years old. I'm from Philippines. I'm 2nd in the family. I'm working here in Singapore almost one and half years. I'm taking care two kids ages 3 and 5 years old. I can do all my duties responsibilities as a domestic helper. I can also cook and I am washing car. I very like taking care of children. If you are given me a chance to work with you I promise to be a good helper and I will do all the duties and responsibilities you've given to me. Hopefully you giving me a chance to work with you.