Philippines
Philippines
Indian
Indian
Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Myanmar
Myanmar
Indonesian
Indonesian
Cambodia
Cambodia
Others
Others
Ref No: 3090
NameZIADA TURRAHMAH
Age05/08/1990/29 years old
Height150 cm
Weight52 kg
Marital StatusSingle
NationalityIndonesian
ReligionIslam
EducationSenior High School (SMA)
Number of ChildrenN/A
Off-days4 (day/month)
Expected Salary$0
LanguageEnglish:

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

ZIADA TURRAHMAH, Au Pair from the Indonesian. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She Speaks English, BAHASA. She's can cook chinese, malay, indonesian, western, others dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Experienced in taking care of children. 

She likes like taking care of children and cooking different type of cuisines

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling PreferencesNo pork

Skills

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Malay,Indonesian,Western,Others: Thai
Name Dishes: 3 flavored fish,chicken/beef curry,rendang,soto,gado gado,sweet and sour fish/chicken,fried noodle,phad thai ,tom yum goong,fried rice ,omelette,steak,grilled chicken,mac n cheese salad,baked rice,butter cake,mango sticky rice, etc. Can follow cook book
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: BAHASA

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience Assessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):N.A
Date (from − to):31/10/2013-Present
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English/Malay
Type of House:Bungalow
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:Empty
Age of Children / Elderly:10,12
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Taking care of children and their activities,cooking,general household chores,grocery shopping
Reason for leaving:Applying to Norway

Preference of work

Duty Rating
Care of babies
Care of children
Cooking
Routine housework
Care of elderly

Message to the Employer

Hi good day, I'm Ziada Turrahmah a 29 years old from Indonesia. You can call me Zee in short. I am the eldest among four siblings in my family. Before I came to Singapore I worked in a grocery shop. I also have experienced as a waitress and was able to learn and improved my cooking skills.

I came here in Singapore last 2013 and working with one employer of Chinese Malaysian family of four. My duties are taking care of children, sending and fetching them from school,taking them to park and their tuition,attending their activities as well as taking them to the doctor if needed. I'm doing general household chores,grocery shopping and cooking. I do meal planning and preparation for the family,cooking different type of cuisine and baking. I can manage my duties and and daily routine independently.

During my days off and free time I do see new place and take some nice photos,cycling,reading,watching baking videos to enhance my skills n baking. I took up a computer class and acquired certificate last year.

To my future employer, I am hoping that you will give me the chance to work and be part of your family. I am trustworthy, honest, hardworking and loving specially to children. If given the chance to be part of your family, I will do my best to apply my skills and be focus on taking care of your family. Thank you very much in advance.