Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka
Ref No: 1106
Age02/12/1985/37 years old
Height152 cm
Weight54 kg
Marital StatusSingle
ReligionRoman Catholic
Number of Children1 Children
Off-daysEvery Sunday
Expected Salary$900

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

MANIVA MA FERLEN GRAVELA, Caregivers from the Philippines. She has experience in general household work like cleaning,laundry,ironing etc., she is responsible, confident and trustworthy. She has 1 children (3). She Speaks English, Tagalog. She's can cook chinese, western, filipino, others dishes. She is good with babies. She is good with children. She is good with elderly. 
Acquired Nursing Aide diploma/ Experienced in Elderly care and worked in Hospital. 

Good employment history

Experience in Childcare and Eldercare

Nursing Aide Graduate/Currently working as private caregiver

She used to work in a hospital


Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

Allergies (if any)
Physical disabilities
Dietary restrictions

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):
1. Mental illness
2. Epilepsys
3. Asthma
4. Diabetes
5. Hypertension
6. Tuberculosis
7. Heart disease
8. Malaria
9. Operations
10. Other

Food Handling PreferencesOther: (any)


Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children N/A
Please specify age range:
Care of Elderly N/A
Care of Disable N/A
General Housework N/A
Cooking N/A
Type of Cooking: Chinese,Western,Filipino,Others:
Name Dishes: steamed fish, Chinese soup, pork / duck in black sauce, beehoon, stir fry vegetables. chicken rice, roasted chicken, she can follow recipe books
Language Skill: English
Language Skill: Tagalog

Additional Information

Areas of WorkWillingnessExperienceAssessment / Observation
Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months) N/A
Care of babies aged (4-12 months) N/A
Care of children (1-5 years) N/A
Care of children (6-10 years) N/A
Care of children (Above 10 years) N/A
Care of child with special needs N/A
General Housework
Operate washing machine N/A
Operate gas stove N/A
Operate vacuum cleaner N/A
Operate microwave oven N/A
Ironing N/A

Work Experience

Name of Employer (1):Chinese employer
Date (from − to):14/10/2011 - 23/08/2017
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English, Chinese
Type of House:2-storey
Members in the family:7
Starting / Last Salary:$650
Age of Children / Elderly:8, 11 / 82
Off day(s) given:4
Duties in detail:Housekeeping, cooking, grocery shopping, taking care of the children and ah ma and car wash
Reason for leaving:Finish contract
Name of Employer (2):N.A
Date (from − to):17/07/2018-27/01/2020
Country of Work:Singapore
Nationality / Race:Chinese
Language Used:English / Mandarin
Type of House:Condominium
Members in the family:4
Starting / Last Salary:$750
Age of Children / Elderly:3,6
Off day(s) given:Every Sunday + PH
Duties in detail:General household chores, cooking, grocery shopping, looking after children
Reason for leaving:End of contract

Preference of work

Care of babies
Care of children
Routine housework
Care of elderly