• Clementi - 62606261
  • Kovan - 62416566
  • Toa Payoh - 67346735
Ref No M475
Date Of Birth/Age
05/11/1983 39 years old
Height 152cm
Weight 47kg
Passport N/A
No of Siblings 11
Martial Status Single
No of Children
Age of Children
Nationality Filipino
Religion Roman Catholic
Education University Graduate
Off-days 1 day/month
Basic Salary $750
Language N/A
Special Mention

Maid Introduction

* Take note that this information is generated automatically and should only be taken as reference and not to be solely relied on when hiring a maid.

'TALJA HELEN BATAHOY, from Philippines, has experience in general household work such as cleaning, laundry, ironing, etc. They are responsible, confident, and trustworthy. They speak English and are good with both children and the elderly.'

Medical History/Dietary Restrictions

  • Allergies ()
  • Physical Disabilities ()
  • Dietary Restrictions ()

Past and existing illnesses (including chronic ailments and illnesses requiring medication):

  • Mental Illness
  • Epilepsy's
  • Asthma
  • Diabetes
  • Hypertension
  • Tuberculosis
  • Heart disease
  • Malaria
  • Operations
  • Covid
  • Other
  • Food handling preferences


Areas of Work Willingness Experience Rate your skills: 1 = weak & 5 = very good
Care of Infant/Children
Care of Elderly
Care of Disable
General Housework
Other skills: - - -

Additional Information

Areas of Work Willingness Experience
Child Care
Care of newborn baby (0-3 months)
Care of babies aged (4-12 months)
Care of children (1-5 years)
Care of children (6-10 years)
Care of children (Above 10 years)
Care of child with special needs
General Housework
Operate washing machine -
Operate gas stove -
Operate vacuum cleaner -
Operate microwave oven -
Ironing -
Care of pets
Care of dog
Care of cat

Work Experience

Employer 1
  • Name of Employer: -
  • Date (From & To): 25/01/2008 - 21/08/2010
  • Country of work: Singapore
  • Nationality / Race: Chinese
  • Language Used: English
  • Type of House: landed
  • Members in Family: 6
  • Starting / Last Salary: $6
  • Age of Children / Elderly: 88, 18, 10, 8
  • Off Day's Given: no off day
  • Duties detail: Main job was to look after the cancer patient (Ah ma) feeding, bathing and assisting her daily. Cleaning, laundry & ironing
  • Reason for leaving: Ah ma passed away and the family doesn't need helper anymore.

This Helper Is Recommended For